Hey Guys, so I’m a day late in posting as I’ve been super busy! 😦

So I’m back again with Britt and Jenny for week two of my 52 week blog challenge! If you want to take part, all you need to do is 1. Post the picture below and 2. Link both of their blogs in your post 🙂

2016131331547760_sbig-1

So let’s get started on My Favourite Things:

Favourite Drink? Well, I don’t drink tea (which is frowned upon when your English!) I actually don’t drink any hot drinks…my favourite drink is probably Coke or Lemon & Lime water.

Favourite Food? If i had to choose I would probably say Chinese, I could live on that 7 days a week, it has the spice that I need and so much choice (getting hungry just thinking about it!)

Favourite TV show? I actually have two, Sons of Anarchy (helps that the main guy is fit!) and Game of Thrones…they are both completely different but have so much action!

jax-teller-sons-of-anarchy-charlie-hunnam-b – Jax Teller played by Charlie Hunnam

zjzktgbk_400x400 – Jon Snow played by Kit Harington

Favourite Book Series? Aside from Harry Potter which I absolutely love, my other favourite book series is the Covenant Series, all to do with Greek Mythology.

Favourite Film? One film I can never skip watching, no matter how many times I have seen it, is Beauty and the Beast…I just love the story and magic of it.

Favourite Music? I don’t really have one, I have an eclectic taste in music, but as far as decades of music go, my favourite would have to be the 60s.

Favourite Animal? So for a pet I would have to say Cats (I did a blog post on the cats we currently have at home) and for an exotic animal, I would have to say my favourite is a Red Panda, they are just so cute and fluffy.

maxresdefault

So that was just a few of my favourite things, stay tuned and as always comment, like and follow.

Love always xx

