Hey Guys

So week 4 of my 52 week blog challenge is here πŸ™‚ I hope everyone has had a good week and it’s not been too stressful.

I’m back with Britt and Jenny and if you would like to take part all you have to do is 1. Use the picture below and 2. Link it back to Jenny and Britt so they can read it to.

2016131331547760_sbig-1

So on to today’s topic, places I’d like to visit, these aren’t in order of preference.

  1. Bora Bora – my idea of pure luxurysofitel-bora-bora-private-island-1
  2. Australia, I visited here when I was 3 so I don’t have any memories, but I’d love to visit here again!australianflag
  3. Dublin – Culture and booze, what’s not to love?dublin-top-ten-hapenny-bridge-bg
  4. Iceland (no, not the shop!) – Northern Lights and the Blue Lagoon, I’m sold πŸ™‚iceland-5
  5. Mauritius – Another island holiday, bliss πŸ™‚

7008853541_8849311893

So that’s my top 5, leave a comment with your top 5 πŸ™‚

Love always xx

