Hi Guys

So as promised this is my second post as I missed week 5 last week (bad blogger!)…I am so glad it is almost Friday and the weekend is here. Looking forward to treating my car to a well deserved clean this week. Hope you have all had a good week though!

So as usual, I’m with Britt and Jenny ๐Ÿ™‚ and if you’ve been following then you will know the drill by now, however if you are new and want to get started then all you need to do is: 1. Copy the picture below and 2. Link Britt and Jenny’s blogs so they can read it to (it really is that simple).

2016131331547760_sbig-1

So anyway on to today’s topic…..10 years from now…..It will be 2027 and I will be fast approaching 37not far off of 40! – God that’s a scary thought!

Firstly, I’d like to be in a nice house with the love of my life – although house prices in the UK are crazy ridiculous and something like this could set us back like ยฃ450,000!

29376_hss28786_img_00_0000_max_656x437

Secondly, I’d like to be doing the job I love, qualifications under my belt and super happy with where I’m at.

Thirdly, I’d like to have carried on with my kickboxing and within the next 10 years have reached a black belt! (Hopefully sooner than 10 years mind you!)

temple-martial-arts-quote-1st-dan-grading-results-kickboxing

So, what are your hopes and dreams for the next 10 years?

Until next time guys, love always xx

